I can’t do anything right

my parents have had company for the past few days.  I didn’t like the male from the get go but I never listen to my gut. Then tonight happened. Seriously nothing I said could impress him. He constantly pushed me down. It’s the same with some other people I know. Nothing is ever good enough. You don’t know me, you don’t know what life I’ve had(though I know your whole life story because you ar apparently more interesting) You know nothing about me.  How dare you just cut me down at every word from the fact I don’t change winstons shirt everyday to I don’t have as much money as you did at my age. FUCK YOU. seriously who talks to some one like that especially someone you just met.  Does it make you feel good?  I hope it does because you are a horrible person.  I said I wanted to learn wine like they did and was told I couldn’t afford it. It was not worth it for me.  I’m done with people you guys are hateful narcissistic assholes. I told Ankur one day that the world was literal shit and to turn off the news because I couldn’t hear it anymore. I’m done with you.

Leave a Reply

