Ahhhhhhh

I’m exhausted. I’m literally drained and have absolutely nothing left in me. I can’t get my taxes done because no one will give me the stupid information in order for me to pay taxes on Ankurs stupid accounts. I asked him to take care of this stuff. He said I had nothing to worry about its all easy and it takes care of itself. He was wrong, very very wrong.  Nothing about this is easy at all.  I’m not going to write for a bit. I’m pissed and tired and want to just scream. And I did a lot actually at my therapists today I screamed and cried and beat a giant block with a bat. I feel if I type any more, nothing good will come out so hope everyone is having good weather and sun. Ttyl

Leave a Reply

